Skip to content

Meet Our Staff

Kierstin Eifler

KIERSTIN EIFLER

Chief Executive Officer
(574) 647-7868
keifler@rmhcmichiana.org

Kellie Montgomery

KELLIE MONTGOMERY

Director of Operations
(574) 647-7711
kmontgomery@rmhcmichiana.org

Nancy Salwin

NANCY SALWIN

Director of Sponsorship & Events
(574) 647-4385
nsalwin@rmhcmichiana.org

Amy Rudlaff

AMY RUDLAFF

Business Administrator
(574) 647-4514
arudlaff@rmhcmichiana.org

Aaron Charles

AARON CHARLES

Director of Marketing
(574) 647-6277
acharles@rmhcmichiana.org

Mattie Reese

MATTIE REESE

Guest & Volunteer Services Coord.
(574) 647-3020
mreese@rmhcmichiana.org

Sue Losievski

SUE LOSIEVSKI

Development Coordinator
(574) 647-4935
slosievski@rmhcmichiana.org

Cora Butler

CORA BUTLER

Hospitality & Facilities Associate
(574) 647-3020
cbutler@rmhcmichiana.org

Anthony Klein

ANTHONY KLEIN

Hospitality Associate
(574) 647-3020
aklein@rmhcmichiana.org

DAN SANTANA

Hospitality Associate
(574) 647-3020
dsantana@rmhcmichiana.org

MARIA TAVAREZ
Hospitality Associate

(574) 647-3020
mtavarez@rmhcmichiana.org

MARYORI WESSON

Hospitality Associate
(574) 647-3020
mwesson@rmhcmichiana.org