Meet Our Staff

 

Kierstin Miller

Kierstin Miller

President & CEO

(574) 647-7868
kmiller@rmhcmichiana.org

Kellie Montgomery

Kellie Montgomery

Director of Operations

(574) 647-7711
kmontgomery@rmhcmichiana.org

Rachel Brown

Director of Development & Marketing

(574) 647-6241
rbrown@rmhcmichiana.org

Amy Rudlaff

Amy Rudlaff

Stewardship & Business Administrator

(574) 647-4514
arudlaff@rmhcmichiana.org

Nancy Salwin

Nancy Salwin

Event & Communications Coordinator

(574) 647-4385
nsalwin@rmhcmichiana.org

Dr. Ilene Sheffer

Dr. Ilene Sheffer

Chief Campaign Strategist

(574) 647-5897
isheffer@rmhcmichiana.org

Donate